ga('send', 'pageview');

Sales Representatives

Tyler Smith

Regional Sales
South East USA

Cell: 813-393-6253
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
tyler.smith@dyconcretepumps.com

Ryan Malowney

Regional Sales
West Coast USA & Canada

Cell: 403-477-9292
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
ryan@dyconcretepumps.com

Rick Mooney

Regional Sales
Canada

Cell: 403-651-5618
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
rick@dyconcretepumps.com

Tony Baeza

Regional Sales
South Central USA & Mexico

Cell: 469-704-7398
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
tony.baeza@dyconcretepumps.com



Customer Support Team

Darcy Feihle

Service Director & Technical Support
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Chris Smith

Branch Manager – Texas
Cell: 682-351-0494
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

Joey Browning

Parts Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joeyb@dyconcretepumps.com

Dusty Barrett

Assistant Parts Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
dyparts@dyconcretepumps.com

Matthew Rice

Production Manager – Texas
Cell: 214-316-2940
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
matthew.rice@dyconcretepumps.com

Nick Rice

Lead Service Technician – Texas
Cell: 682-351-0936
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
nick.rice@dyconcretepumps.com

Jack Keeker

Service Technician – Texas
Cell: 682-800-7123
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jack.keeker@dyconcretepumps.com

Charles Bang

North American Engineering Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
bang@dyconcretepumps.com



Executive Team

Joe Delehay

President
joe@dyconcretepumps.com

Paul Kimberlin

CEO
Cell: 403-700-1135
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
paul@dyconcretepumps.com

Jason Delehay

Used Equipment Sales, Logistics, & Marketing Manager
Direct: 403-723-6918
jason@dyconcretepumps.com



Locations

DFW Dallas, Texas Branch

11917 East FM 917, Alvarado, Texas, USA 76009
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Tampa, Florida Branch

1902 N. 38 St. Tampa, Florida, USA 33605
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Canada Branch

10720-48 Street S.E. Calgary, AB, Canada T2C 3E1
Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

X