ga('send', 'pageview'); Meet the Team - DY Concrete Pumps

Regional Sales Team

Ryan Malowney

Regional Sales
North Eastern/West USA & Canada

Cell: 403-477-9292
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
ryan@dyconcretepumps.com

Chris Smith

Regional Sales
South Central USA

Cell: 682-351-0494
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

Tony Baeza

Regional Sales
South Central USA & Mexico

Cell: 469-704-7398
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
tony.baeza@dyconcretepumps.com

Larry Keim

Regional Sales
Midwest USA

Phone: 330-231-6025
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
larry@keimconcretepumping.com

Russel Smith

Regional Sales
South Eastern USA

Phone: 843-552-6433
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
rsmith@farranequipmentco.com

Tyler Smith

Regional Sales
Southern Florida

Cell: 813-393-6253
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
tyler.smith@dyconcretepumps.com



Sales & Product Management Team

Darcy Feihle

Service Director & Technical Support – North America
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Chris Smith

Branch Manager – Texas
Cell: 682-351-0494
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

Carson Butz

Parts Manager – USA
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
carson.butz@dyconcretepumps.com

Joey Browning

Parts Manager – Canada
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joeyb@dyconcretepumps.com

Matthew Rice

Manufacturing Director – Texas
Cell: 214-316-2940
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
matthew.rice@dyconcretepumps.com

Dusty Barrett

Production Assistant
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
dyparts@dyconcretepumps.com

Jack Keeker

Service Technician – Texas
Cell: 682-800-7123
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jack.keeker@dyconcretepumps.com

Jason Delehay

Marketing Manager, Used Equipment Sales, & Logistics
Direct: 403-723-6918
jason@dyconcretepumps.com

Charles Bang

North American Engineering Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
bang@dyconcretepumps.com



Executive Team

Joe Delehay

President
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joe@dyconcretepumps.com

Paul Kimberlin

CEO
Cell: 403-700-1135
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
paul@dyconcretepumps.com



Locations

DFW Dallas, Texas Branch

DY Concrete Pumps, Inc.

11917 East FM 917, Alvarado, Texas, USA 76009

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

North Eastern Dealer

Keim Concrete Pumping, Inc.

1610 Co Rd 200, Dundee, OH 44624

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

South Carolina Dealer

Farran Equipment Company, Inc.

4741 Franchise St. North Charleston, South Carolina 29418

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Tampa, Florida Dealer

CBR Service, Inc.

1902 N. 38 St. Tampa, Florida, USA 33605

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Canada Branch

DY Concrete Pumps, Inc.

10720-48 Street S.E. Calgary, AB, Canada T2C 3E1

Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

X