Regional Sales Team

Jeromy Peterson

Regional Sales
Mid-West USA

Cell: 913-205-8695
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jeromy.peterson@dyconcretepumps.com

Wade Jimerson

Regional Sales
Texas

Cell: 830-388-8237
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
wade.jimerson@dyconcretepumps.com

Michael "Doc" Dockery

Regional Sales
Western USA

Cell: 206-637-2218
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
michael.dockery@dyconcretepumps.com

Bill Dlhosh

Regional Sales
South East USA

Phone: 678-273-7707
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
bill.dlhosh@dyconcretepumps.com

Jaison McDonald

Regional Sales
Canada

Phone: 360-966-1718
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jaison.mcdonald@keimconcretepumping.com

Larry Keim

Regional Sales
Ohio-North East USA

Phone: 330-231-6025
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
larry@keimconcretepumping.com



Customer Support & Service Team

Jason Delehay

General Manager
Direct: 682-350-9949
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jason@dyconcretepumps.com

Wayne Allen

Vice President of Sales
Cell: 713-281-0209
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
wayne@dyconcretepumps.com

Mike Morris

North American Sales Manager
Cell: 214-960-9124
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
mike.morris@dyconcretepumps.com

Darcy Feihle

Product & Technical Support Director
Cell: 682-999-9859
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Chris Smith

Customer Support & Service Director
Cell: 682-351-0494
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

Dusty Barrett

Service Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
dyparts@dyconcretepumps.com

Casey Ray

Service Admin
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Joey Browning

North American Parts Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joeyb@dyconcretepumps.com

Brian Dominguez

USA Parts Technician
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Tanner Mullins

Production Procurement Technician
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Jack Keeker

Service Technician & Outside Service Sales
Cell: 682-800-7123
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jack.keeker@dyconcretepumps.com

Charles Bang

North American Engineering Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
bang@dyconcretepumps.com



Production Team

Cody Swindell

Production Manager
Cell: 214-316-2940
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
cody.swindell@dyconcretepumps.com

Jayson Wallace

Assistant Production Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Dusty Mitchell

Production Shop Foreman
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Jose Garcia

Paint Department Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Samuel Najera

Assistant Paint Dept. Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677



Key Personnel

Joe Delehay

President
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joe@dyconcretepumps.com

Tina Mooney

Business Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Kevin Sellick

VP of Finance
Direct: 403-723-6919
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
kevin.sellick@dyconcretepumps.com

Braden Huggins

Marketing Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
braden.huggins@dyconcretepumps.com



Locations

DFW, Texas Headquarters

DY Concrete Pumps, Inc.

4521 CR 616, Alvarado, Texas, USA 76009

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

North Eastern USA Dealer

Keim Concrete Pumping, Inc.

1610 Co Rd 200, Dundee, OH 44624

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Canada Branch

DY Concrete Pumps, Inc.

10720-48 Street S.E. Calgary, AB, Canada T2C 3E1

Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

X