Regional Sales Team

Michael "Doc" Dockery

Regional Sales
Western USA

Cell: 206-637-2218
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
michael.dockery@dyconcretepumps.com

Ryan Malowney

Regional Sales
Canada

Cell: 403-477-9292
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
ryan@dyconcretepumps.com

Jeromy Peterson

Regional Sales
Mid-West USA

Cell: 913-205-8695
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jeromy.peterson@dyconcretepumps.com

Roger Medina

Regional Sales
South Eastern USA

Cell: 214-701-6317
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
roger.medina@dyconcretepumps.com

Jack Keeker

Regional Sales
Texas
Cell: 682-800-7123
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jack.keeker@dyconcretepumps.com

Larry Keim

Regional Sales
Mid-West USA

Phone: 330-231-6025
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
larry@keimconcretepumping.com



Sales & Product Management Team

Chris Smith

General Manager
Cell: 682-351-0494
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

Jason Delehay

Assistant GM
VP of Marketing & Logistics
Direct: 682-350-9949
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jason@dyconcretepumps.com

Mike Morris

North American Sales Manager
Cell: 214-960-9124
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
mike.morris@dyconcretepumps.com

Darcy Feihle

Service & Technical Support Manager
Cell: 682-999-9859
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Joey Browning

North American Parts Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joeyb@dyconcretepumps.com

Brandon Bartolowits

USA Parts Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
brandon.barolowits@dyconcretepumps.com

Matthew Rice

Manufacturing Manager
Cell: 214-316-2940
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
matthew.rice@dyconcretepumps.com

Carson Butz

Production Procurement – USA
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
carson.butz@dyconcretepumps.com

Jack Keeker

Service Technician & Outside Service Sales
Cell: 682-800-7123
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jack.keeker@dyconcretepumps.com

Dusty Barrett

Service Writer
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
dyparts@dyconcretepumps.com

Charles Bang

North American Engineering Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
bang@dyconcretepumps.com



Executive Team

Joe Delehay

President
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
joe@dyconcretepumps.com

Kevin Sellick

VP of Finance
Direct: 403-723-6919
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
kevin.sellick@dyconcretepumps.com

Tina Mooney

Business Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677



Locations

DFW, Texas Headquarters

DY Concrete Pumps, Inc.

4521 CR 616, Alvarado, Texas, USA 76009

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

North Eastern USA Dealer

Keim Concrete Pumping, Inc.

1610 Co Rd 200, Dundee, OH 44624

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Canada Branch

DY Concrete Pumps, Inc.

10720-48 Street S.E. Calgary, AB, Canada T2C 3E1

Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

X