Sales Representatives

Jeffrey Pool

Regional Sales
Mid-West/North East USA

Cell: 651-269-2319
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
jeff@dyconcretepumps.com

Tyler Smith

Regional Sales
South East USA

Cell: 813-393-6253
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
tyler.smith@dyconcretepumps.com

Richard Huckabee

Regional Sales
South West/Central USA

Cell: 682-800-7123
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
richard@dyconcretepumps.com

Ryan Malowney

Regional Sales
West Coast USA/Canada

Cell: 403-477-9292
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
ryan@dyconcretepumps.com



Customer Support Team

Darcy Feihle

Service Director & Technical Support
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Chris Smith

Texas Branch Manager
Cell: 682-351-0494
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

Mike Evans

Parts Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
parts@dyconcretepumps.com

Dusty Barrett

Assistant Parts Manager
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
dyparts@dyconcretepumps.com

Bang C.H.

North American Engineering Director
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
info@dyconcretepumps.com



Executive Team

Joe Delehay

President
joe@dyconcretepumps.com

Paul Kimberlin

CEO
Cell: 403-700-1135
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677
paul@dyconcretepumps.com

Jason Delehay

Used Equipment Sales, Logistics, & Marketing Manager
Direct: 403-723-6918
jason@dyconcretepumps.com



Locations

DFW Dallas, Texas Branch

5968 – E Hwy 67 Alvarado, Texas, USA 76009
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Tampa, Florida Branch

1902 N. 38 St. Tampa, Florida, USA 33605
Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Canada Branch

10720-48 Street S.E. Calgary, AB, Canada T2C 3E1
Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

X