Toll Free:1.844.397.8677

Canada Office (Head Office)

10720-48 Street S.E.

Calgary, AB, Canada

T2C 3E1

 

Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

DFW Dallas, Texas Branch

5968 - E Hwy 67

Alvarado, Texas, USA

76009

 

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

 

Sales Representatives

Chris Smith

Regional Sales - West Coast USA

Cell: 682-351-0494

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Jim Hughes

Regional Sales - Central/Eastern USA

Cell: 419-618-8351

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

hughesj@dyconcretepumps.com

Francois Pigeon

Regional Sales - Eastern Canada

Cell: 403-477-9292

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

pigeonf@dyconcretepumps.com

 

 

 

Mexico

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

sales@dyconcretepumps.com

Key Personnel

 

Joe Delehay

President

joe@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Al Van Heukelom

Business Manager

Cell: 403-993-0328

al@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Darcy Feihle

Customer Support

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Mike Evans

Parts Manager

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

parts@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Jason Delehay

Marketing and Logistics

Direct: 403-723-6918

jason@dyconcretepumps.com

 

 

 

Contact Us

© 2016 DY Concrete Pumps All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

Proudly Servicing All

Of North America