Toll Free:1.844.397.8677

Sales Representatives

Chris Smith

Regional Sales - West Coast USA

Cell: 682-351-0494

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

smithc@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Jeffrey Pool

Regional Sales

Cell: 651-269-2319

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677


Francois Pigeon

Regional Sales - Canada/West Coast

Cell: 403-477-9292

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

pigeonf@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Tyler Smith

Regional Sales - South Eastern USA

Cell: 813-393-6253

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

tyler.smith@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Mexico

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

sales@dyconcretepumps.com

Canada Office (Head Office)

10720-48 Street S.E.

Calgary, AB, Canada

T2C 3E1

 

Toll Free 1-844-397-8677

DFW Dallas, Texas Branch

5968 - E Hwy 67

Alvarado, Texas, USA

76009

 

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

Key Personnel

 

Joe Delehay

President

joe@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Al Van Heukelom

Business Manager

Cell: 403-993-0328

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

al@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Darcy Feihle

Customer Support

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

darcy@dyconcretepumps.com

Mike Evans

Parts Manager

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

parts@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Jason Delehay

Marketing and Logistics Manager

Direct: 403-723-6918

jason@dyconcretepumps.com

 

Mike Smith

Florida Manager

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

 

Troy Smith

Florida Service Manager

Direct: 813-436-7237

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

troy.smith@dyconcretepumps.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tampa, Florida Branch

1902 N. 38 St.

Tampa, Florida, USA

33605

 

Toll Free: 1-844-397-8677

 

 

Contact Us

© 2016 DY Concrete Pumps All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

Proudly Servicing All

Of North America